صفحات قائمة الملاحة

مغاير دية ®

هولندا, & بلجيكا توليب وقت كروز

طواحين الهواء تنتشر في الأراضي المستصلحة في الشاطئ من Zaanse Schans قرية, هولندا.

اكتشاف جمال وتاريخ الممرات المائية الهولندية والبلجيكية في فصل الربيع. معجب السجاد الملونة الخزامى ويعرض الزهور; نزهة وسط الريف Kinderdijks 'الخضراء منقط مع طواحين الهواء الشهيرة على مستوى العالم; تذوق الجبن الشهيرة المحلية والتعرف على تقاليد شعب ودود والفلمنكية الهولندية. في بلجيكا, معجب المدن الكبرى في العصور الوسطى أنتويرب, غنت و برجيس.خط سير الرحلة
تتمتع أمستردام لبضعة أيام قبل أن كروز, نسأل السفر PRIDE عن خيارات مثيرة كروز قبل.
1. أمستردام الانطلاق
2. أمستردام, فولندام, جبن الإيدام
3. أرنهيم, نيميغن
4. أنتويرب, بروكسل
5. غنت, برجيس
6. يلمستاد, Kinderdijk
7. أوتريخت
8. أمستردام الترجل
أمستردام لديها الكثير لتقدمه, لقد السفر PRIDE تمديد عطلة الخاص بك عن طريق بضعة أيام.

تمديد رحلتك مع PRIDE السفر العظيم خيارات الفندق الجملة!!!

الطيور العين ضوء القلب أمستردام من شرفة تطل على النهر نموذجية أمستل, ينظر إليها على أنها من ميدان رمبرانت.

وشلمت

  • المأكولات الإقليمية باستخدام مصادر محلية والمكونات العضوية, مع جميع الوجبات على متن الرحلات البحرية تضمنت النهر الخاص بك.
  • النبيذ الخاص بك, يتم تضمين البيرة والمشروبات الغازية مع العشاء على متن.
  • ظهرت النبيذ الجودة من مناطق أوروبا النبيذ كل مساء أشهر.
  • كوكتيل استقبال, نرحب العشاء, & حفل عشاء للاحتفال الأحداث قباطنة.
  • جولات سياحية في المدينة يوميا مع مرشدين محليين, مع سماعات من أجل الحرية أثناء جولة.
  • تجديد المياه المعبأة في زجاجات يوميا في المقصورة الخاصة بك.
  • تيري البشاكير والفراش أفخم في كل المقصورة.
  • حمام فاخر ومرافق الاستحمام.
  • مركز العافية مع غرفة اللياقة البدنية والساونا.
  • خاصة الترفيه & يسلط الضوء بما في ذلك الرقصات الشعبية, محاضرات, موضوع العشاء, والموسيقى على متن.
  • انظر قلب أوروبا دون تغيير الفنادق.
  • الدخول إلى الإنترنت ونظام معلومات وترفيه مع تلفزيون الإنجليزية, معظم الأفلام, وشملت البرامج المعلوامتاعية.

جميلة القنوات والمنازل الصف أمستردام بطانية والريف الهولندي.

خط سير الرحلة مفصل
DAY 0, مغادرة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – أو اضافة عطلتك مع وقف في أوروبا قبل CRUISE بك!!!
متن الرحلة بين عشية وضحاها إلى أمستردام, هولندا.
DAY 1, يوصلون في امستردام, HOLLAND
مرحبا بكم في أمستردام, مدينة حديثة ذات تاريخ غني ورائعة. استكشاف العاصمة 700 عاما الأوروبي مع هندسته المعمارية الأنيقة والكلاسيكية, المقاهي, المطاعم, الأسواق الحيوية والحياة الليلية المثيرة. لعل واحدة من زيارة متاحف المدينة الشهيرة مثل متحف ريجكس, متحف فان جوخ أو منزل Anne Frank. هذه الليلة, تلبية الركاب على متن زملائك للعشاء ترحيبا.
DAY 2, امستردام – فولندام – EDAM
بعد الإفطار, التمتع برحلة بحرية صباح شاملة من خلال القنوات التاريخية أمستردام. ثم التمتع بجولة القيادة تليها وقت الفراغ في أمستردام. العودة إلى السفينة لتناول طعام الغداء ذات المناظر الخلابة, بينما كنت مبحر على نحو Ijsselmeer فولندام. يتمتع محرك أقراص ذات المناظر الخلابة وقت متأخر بعد الظهر أو دراجة جولة إرشادية (قدرة التحكم) إلى قرية إدام, حيث سوف تذوق بعض من الجبن الشهيرة. كروز خلال الليل لأرنهيم.

السكان المحليين والمسافرين على حد سواء ترك الزهور على homomonument, في ذكرى مثليون جنسيا ومثليات الذين قتلوا في معسكرات الاعتقال واضطهاد منذ الحرب.

DAY 3, ARNHEM – NIJMEGEN
يصل في وقت مبكر من هذا الصباح أرنهيم وراجع موقع لمعركة جسر أرنهيم خلال عملية حديقة السوق. ثم زيارة متحف المحمولة جوا, مما يدل على مسار الأحداث خلال معركة أرنهيم, واحدة من المعارك الكبرى في الحرب العالمية الثانية. بعد الجولة, العودة إلى السفينة لتناول طعام الغداء وكروز لنيميغن مجانا لبعض الوقت لوحدك. التمتع المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة المبحرة هذا المساء وأنت تبحر من خلال هولندا, وإلى بلجيكا.
DAY 4, ANTWERP, بلجيكا
هذا الصباح, جولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة الاستمتاع بصحبة مرشد أنتويرب, واحدة من الموانئ البحرية في العالم القديم أهم. رؤية السوق غروت مع قاعة في مدينة جميلة وكنيسة السيدة العذراء, ونعجب الهندسة المعمارية في المدينة رائعة. بعد الظهر حر في استكشاف أنتويرب بنفسك أو اتخاذ رحلة اختيارية إلى بروكسل القريبة. خلال عشاء, الرحلات الخاصة بك تغادر لغنت.
DAY 5, GHENT
بعد الإفطار القيام بجولة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة بصحبة مرشد غنت, المدينة رابع أكبر من بلجيكا. هذه المدينة هي من الماس فلاندرز, الحفاظ على سحرها في القرون الوسطى في حين تبقى الحالية مع الزمن. يمزج مع العمارة الحديثة بقايا من الماضي. تأخذ من الوقت لزيارة "قلعة التهم" قلعة حقيقية في القرون الوسطى في وسط المدينة. فترة ما بعد الظهر لاستكشاف لك غنت في أوقات الفراغ أو لاتخاذ رحلة اختيارية لبرجيس, التي تعد واحدة من المدن الأوروبية في العصور الوسطى معظم الحفاظ تماما. مركز بروج مدينة تاريخية هي اليونسكو للتراث العالمي.

في متحف Bols والخبرة mixology, قوس قزح من زجاجات tantalizes الزوار من وراء شريط.

DAY 6, WILLEMSTAD, HOLLAND - KINDERDIJK-شونهوفن
هذا الصباح, تبحر عبر المنطقة زيلاند الهولندية. هذه المنطقة هي موطن واحد من المشاريع الهندسية في العالم الأكثر تعقيدا, دلتا الأشغال, استغرق منها أكثر من 30 سنوات لإكمال. خلال رحلة بحرية هذا الصباح, سوف تمر بعض هذه المشاريع الرائعة, وثم توقف في كوراكاو الساحرة لجولة سيرا على الأقدام. العودة إلى السفينة للاستمتاع وجبة غداء ذات المناظر الخلابة وأنت تبحر نحو Kinderdijk, تشتهر طواحين الهواء في القرن 18th; أكبر مجموعة من طواحين الهواء في هولندا الأصلي. هذه الليلة, تتمتع الموسيقى الخاصة إلى رحلات السفينة إلى شونهوفن للمساء.
DAY 7, UTRECHT – KEUKENHOF – امستردام
خلال الإفطار, التمتع ببعض المبحرة ذات المناظر الخلابة على طول قناة أمستردام الراين إلى أوترخت. معجب عرض مذهلة من الزهور في ازهر لمبة خلال رحلة صباح الخاص بك إلى حدائق Keukenhof الشهيرة. Keukenhof كما يقدم العديد من البرك, النحت الحدائق, الدفيئات, طاحونة التي يمكن جال والمدرجات عدة للاسترخاء في. العودة إلى سفينتك في أمستردام لتناول طعام الغداء. بقية اليوم هو للكم التمتع في وقت فراغك.
DAY 8, النزول في امستردام
النزول للاستمتاع ما تبقى من عطلة الخاص بك مع أوروبا السفر PRIDE!!!

القلعة Muiden, بعد دقائق خارج أمستردام, يسحر زواره في "خرافة التحصينات والحدائق خيالي.

نحن نقدم خبراء اجازة لتحسين البحوث الخاصة بك على الانترنت
والخبرات النادرة التصميم عطلة!
استدعاء السفر PRIDE اليوم للتخطيط عطلتك المقبلة!!!

ويبرز من نهر السفينة الخاص بك: وAMADolce

BICYCLES: كل سفينة لديها الكثير من الدراجات التي يمكن على متن استخدامها من قبل الركاب, مجانا, لاستكشاف المدن الصغيرة. تقدم معظم المناطق مسارات الدراجات الهوائية جيدا المحافظة على طول النهر.

التعافي AREA: تقع في منطقة الخلف من سطح السفينة الكمان, هذه المساحة المصممة بسخاء يتضمن قاعة للياقة البدنية زود بزجاج في, ساونا, التدليك وصالون للتجميل; الصالة الخلف مع الأثاث الحديث والخوص الأبواب الفرنسية للاستمتاع بالهواء النقي النهر.

ELEVATOR: كل سفينة يحتوي على مصعد, التي تتميز قليل جدا من السفن السياحية النهر. يصل المصعد أربعة مستويات: مطعم مستوى (1), وعلى سطح السفينة [ستتروومس] التشيلو (2), اللوبي وصالة بانوراما (3) و[ستتروومس] على سطح السفينة الكمان (4).

وMuntplein النعناع برج المراسي, مركز أمستردام.

المعلوامتاعية SYSTEMS: وقد تم تجهيز كل قاعة المناسبات مع مراقب, لوحة المفاتيح مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت, محطات اللغة الإنجليزية TV, مجموعة مختارة فيلم كبير وبرامج الموسيقى عديدة. يسمح نظام الهاتف الأقمار الصناعية التي لنداء الوطن مقابل رسوم.

[ستتروومس]: داخل قاعة المناسبات الخاصة بك مزخرفة بشكل رائع, سوف تجد جميع وسائل الراحة من فندق جيد مع البيض على الفراش الأبيض أفخم, منطقة جلوس مريحة, المعلوامتاعية النظام, مجفف شعر, آمن, تيري البشاكير, تسيطر على حدة تكييف الهواء ومساحة وافرة خزانة. [ستتروومس] جميع والابن. الأجنحة خارج وفسيح ل 170 قدم مربع; خلال 82% على شرفات فرنسية كبيرة, التي هي فرحة حقيقية عندما الاسترخاء في قاعة المناسبات الخاصة بك.

JUNIOR SUITES: على الرغم من أن نادرا ما وجدت على السفن السياحية الأوروبية النهر, أجنحة جونيور على متن هذه السفينة هي واسعة جدا في 255 قدم مربع. وتتميز منطقة جلوس مريحة مع أريكة وكرسيين, من الأرض إلى السقف مع شرفات والفرنسية الفاخرة, حمامات فسيحة مع أحواض استحمام إضافية والاستحمام. الأجنحة بيع بسرعة, ويوصى تحفظات في وقت مبكر جدا.

شارك

Pages Navigation Menu

hetero friendly®

Holland, & Belgium Tulip-Time Cruise

Windmills dot the shoreline of polders at Zaanse Schans village, Holland.

Discover the beauty and history of the Dutch and Belgian waterways in springtime. Admire the colorful tulip carpets and flower displays; stroll amidst Kinderdijks’ lush green countryside dotted with world-famous windmills; taste the famous local cheeses and learn about the traditions of the friendly Dutch and Flemish people. In Belgium, admire the great medieval cities of Antwerp, Ghent and Brugges.ITINERARY
Enjoy Amsterdam for a few days before the cruise, ask PRIDE Travel about exciting pre cruise options.
1. Amsterdam —Embarkation
2. Amsterdam, Volendam, Edam
3. Arnhem, Nijmegen
4. Antwerp, Brussels
5. Ghent, Brugges
6. Willemstad, Kinderdijk
7. Utrecht
8. Amsterdam —Disembarkation
Amsterdam has a lot to offer, have PRIDE Travel extend your vacation by a few days.

Extend your trip with PRIDE Travel’s great wholesale hotel options!!!

Birds-eye view of Amsterdam’s heart from a typical veranda overlooking the Amstel river, as viewed from the Rembrandtplein.

Included Features

  • Regional cuisine using locally sourced and organic ingredients, with all meals included aboard your river cruise.
  • Your wine, beer and soft drinks with dinner are included onboard.
  • Quality wines from Europe’s most famous wine regions featured each evening.
  • Cocktail reception, Welcome Dinner, & Captains Gala Dinner events.
  • Daily city tours with local guides, with headsets for freedom while on tour.
  • Bottled water replenished daily in your cabin.
  • Terry bathrobes and plush bedding in each cabin.
  • Deluxe bathroom and shower amenities.
  • Wellness Center with a fitness room and sauna.
  • Special entertainment & highlights including folklore dances, lectures, theme dinners, and onboard music.
  • See the heart of Europe without changing hotels.
  • Internet access and infotainment system with English TV, most movies, and infotainment programs are Included.

Beautiful canals and row houses blanket Amsterdam and the Dutch countryside.

Detailed Itinerary
Board your overnight flight to Amsterdam, Holland.
Welcome to Amsterdam, a modern city with a rich and fascinating history. Explore the 700-year-old European capital with its elegant and classic architecture, cafés, restaurants, lively marketplaces and exciting nightlife. Perhaps visit one of the city’s renowned museums such as the Rijksmuseum, the Van Gogh Museum or the Anne Frank House. Tonight, meet your fellow passengers on board for the Welcome Dinner.
After breakfast, enjoy a comprehensive morning cruise through the historic canals of Amsterdam. Then enjoy a driving tour followed by free time in Amsterdam. Return to the ship for a scenic lunch, while you cruise the Ijsselmeer towards Volendam. Enjoy a late afternoon scenic drive or guided bicycle tour (capacity controlled) to the village of Edam, where you will sample some of its famous cheese. Cruise through the night to Arnhem.

Locals and travelers alike leave flowers at the homomonument, in remembrance of gays and lesbians killed in concentration camps and persecuted since the war.

Arrive in Arnhem early this morning and see the site of the Battle of Arnhem Bridge during Operation Market Garden. Then visit the Airborne Museum, which shows the course of events during the Battle of Arnhem, one of the major battles of World War II. After the tour, return to the ship for lunch and cruise to Nijmegen for some free time on your own. Enjoy scenic cruising this evening as you sail through Holland, and on to Belgium.
This morning, enjoy a guided sightseeing tour of Antwerp, one of the world’s most important ancient seaports. See the Grote Market with its beautiful city hall and the Church of Our Lady, and admire the city’s superb architecture. The afternoon is free to explore Antwerp on your own or take an optional excursion to nearby Brussels. During dinner, your cruise departs for Ghent.
After breakfast take a guided sightseeing tour of Ghent, the fourth largest city of Belgium. This city is the diamond of Flanders, preserving its medieval charm while remaining current with the times. Modern architecture blends with remnants of the past. Take the time to visit “Castle of the Counts” a real medieval castle in the center of town. The afternoon is yours to explore Ghent at leisure or to take an optional excursion to Brugges, which is one of Europe’s most perfectly preserved medieval cities. Brugge’s historical city center is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

At the Bols museum and mixology experience, a rainbow of bottles tantalizes visitors from behind the bar.

This morning, sail through the Dutch region of Zeeland. This region is home to one of the world’s most complex engineering projects, the Delta Works, which took more than 30 years to complete. During this morning’s cruise, you will pass some of these magnificent projects, and then stop in charming Willemstad for a walking tour. Return to the ship to enjoy a scenic lunch as you sail towards Kinderdijk, famous for its 18th-century windmills; the largest group of original windmills in Holland. Tonight, enjoy a special music performance as the ship cruises to Schoonhoven for the evening.
During breakfast, enjoy some scenic cruising along the Amsterdam-Rhine Canal to Utrecht. Admire the spectacular display of bulb flowers in bloom during your morning excursion to the famous Keukenhof Gardens. Keukenhof also offers several ponds, sculpture gardens, greenhouses, a windmill which can be toured and several terraces to relax in. Return to your ship in Amsterdam for lunch. The rest of the day is for you to enjoy at your leisure.
Disembark to enjoy the remainder of your Europe Vacation with PRIDE Travel!!!

Castle Muiden, just minutes outside Amsterdam, enchants visitors with its’ fairy tale fortifications and fantastical gardens.

We provide vacation experts to refine your online research
and design rare vacation experiences!
Call PRIDE Travel today to plan your next vacation!!!


Highlights of Your River Ship: the AMADolce

BICYCLES: Each ship has plenty of bicycles onboard which can be used by passengers, free of charge, to explore the small towns. Most regions offer well-maintained bicycle paths along the river.

WELLNESS AREA: Located in the aft area of the Violin Deck, this generously designed space includes a glassed-in fitness room, sauna, massage and beauty salon; the aft lounge with modern wicker furniture and French doors to enjoy the fresh river air.

ELEVATOR: Each ship has an elevator,    which very few river cruise ships feature. The elevator reaches four levels: the Restaurant level (1), the Staterooms on the Cello Deck (2), the Lobby and Panorama Lounge (3) and the Staterooms on the Violin Deck (4).

The mint tower anchors Muntplein, Amsterdam’s epicenter.

INFOTAINMENT SYSTEMS: Every stateroom is equipped with monitor, keyboard with Internet access, English language TV stations, a large movie selection and numerous music programs. The satellite telephone  system allows you to call home for a fee.

STATEROOMS: Inside your exquisitely decorated stateroom, you’ll find all the amenities of a fine hotel with white-on-white plush bedding, a cozy sitting area, Infotainment System, hair dryer, safe, terry bathrobes, individually controlled air-conditioning and ample closet space. All staterooms and Jr. Suites are outside and a roomy 170 square feet; over 82% feature large French balconies, which are a true delight when relaxing in your stateroom.

JUNIOR SUITES: Although rarely found on European river cruise ships, Junior Suites aboard this ship are extra spacious at 255 square feet. They feature a comfortable sitting area with a sofa and two chairs, floor-to-ceiling windows with French balconies and luxurious, extra spacious bathrooms with bathtubs and showers. The suites sell quickly, so early reservations are recommended.