页面导航菜单

异质友好®

荷兰, & 比利时郁金香克鲁斯

风车在桑斯安斯风车村村庄点缀在海岸线的圩田, 荷兰.

春天在荷兰和比利时的水路中发现的美丽和历史. 可以欣赏到丰富多彩的郁金香地毯,花展览; Kinderdijks与世界著名的风车点缀着郁郁葱葱的绿色乡村之中漫步; 品尝当地著名的奶酪和了解传统的友好荷兰和佛兰德人. 在比利时,, 欣赏伟大的中世纪城市,安特卫普, 根特和Brugges.行程安排
前几天邮轮享受阿姆斯特丹, 令人兴奋的预巡航选项,要求PRIDE旅游.
1. 阿姆斯特丹登船
2. 阿姆斯特丹, 沃伦丹, 伊顿干酪
3. 阿纳姆, 奈梅亨
4. 安特卫普, 布鲁塞尔
5. 根特(Ghent), Brugges
6. 威廉斯塔德, 金德
7. 乌得勒支
8. 阿姆斯特丹下船
阿姆斯特丹有很多提供, 有自豪感旅行您的假期延长几天.

扩展您的旅行PRIDE旅游的大批发饭店选项!!!

阿姆斯特丹的心脏从一个典型的阳台,俯瞰着Amstel河鸟瞰, 观察从林布兰.

包括特色

  • 区域菜肴采用当地食材和有机成分, 您的内河游轮船上所有餐点.
  • 你的葡萄酒, 啤酒和软饮料晚餐板载.
  • 从欧洲最著名的葡萄酒产区特色的优质葡萄酒每天晚上.
  • 酒会, 欢迎晚宴, & 众将庆祝晚宴活动.
  • 每日与当地导游的城市观光, 与耳机的自由,当在游览.
  • 瓶装水每天在你的小屋.
  • 特里浴袍和豪华的床上用品在每个客舱.
  • 豪华浴室和淋浴设施.
  • 一个健身室和桑拿健康中心.
  • 特别娱乐 & 亮点包括民俗舞蹈, 讲座, 主题晚宴, 内建的音乐.
  • 欧洲的心脏地带,在不改变酒店.
  • 英语电视的互联网连接和信息娱乐系统, 大多数的电影, 娱乐资讯节目包括.

美丽的运河和连排别墅毯阿姆斯特丹和荷兰的乡村.

详细行程
DAY 0, 离开美国 – 在您的CRUISE“或”开始你的假期,一个留在欧洲!!!
董事会过夜至阿姆斯特丹的航班, 荷兰.
DAY 1, 抵达阿姆斯特丹, HOLLAND
欢迎来到阿姆斯特丹, 一个现代化的城市,一个丰富而迷人的历史. 其优雅与古典建筑的探索有700年历史的欧洲资本, 咖啡馆, 餐厅, 热闹的市场和令人兴奋的夜生活. 也许参观市内著名的博物馆,如国立博物馆(Rijksmuseum), 梵高博物馆或安妮弗兰克之家. 今晚, 满足您同车的乘客在船上的欢迎晚宴.
DAY 2, AMSTERDAM – 沃伦丹 – EDAM
早餐后,, 通过历史的阿姆斯特丹运河游船享受全面的早晨. 在阿姆斯特丹,再享受驾车旅游的自由时间. 回到船上一个风景优美的午餐, 当你游弋艾瑟尔湖向沃伦丹. 享受傍晚的风景优美的驱动器或导游的自行车之旅 (控制能力,) 盾村的, 在这里您将品尝其著名的奶酪. 通过夜间巡航阿纳姆.

当地人和游客离开在homomonument花, 以纪念在集中营杀害的同性恋者,因为战争和迫害.

DAY 3, ARNHEM – NIJMEGEN
今日凌晨抵达阿纳姆的阿纳姆大桥的战役“市场花园”行动中看到网站. 然后参观空降博物馆, 这说明事件的过程中,在阿纳姆战役, 二战重大战役之一. 参观结束后, 午餐和邮轮的船返回到奈梅亨一些空闲时间,在自己的. 享受观光之旅今天晚上你顺利通过荷兰, 和比利时.
DAY 4, ANTWERP, 比利时
今晨, 安特卫普享受导游带领的观光游, 世界上最重要的古老的港口之一. 格罗特市场拥有美丽的市政厅和圣母教堂, 并欣赏城市的一流架构. 下午自由探索安特卫普在您自己或一个可选的游览附近的布鲁塞尔. 在晚餐, 您的邮轮启程前往根特(Ghent).
DAY 5, 根特(Ghent)
早餐后导游带领的观光游览根特(Ghent), 第四比利时最大的城市,. 这个城市是钻石的法兰德斯, 保留了中世纪的魅力,同时保持与时代. 现代建筑与历史遗迹融为一体. 花时间去参观“伯爵城堡”在镇中心的一个真正的中世纪城堡. 下午是你在休闲探索根特(Ghent)或可选的游览Brugges, 这是欧洲最完美的保存完好的中世纪城市之一. 布鲁日历史悠久的市中心被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产.

在巴士专用线的博物馆和调酒经验, 从柜台后的彩虹瓶着急.

DAY 6, WILLEMSTAD, HOLLAND - 金德 - 斯库恩
今晨, 顺利通过荷兰地区的泽兰. 该地区是世界上最复杂的工程项目之一, 三角洲工程, 花了超过 30 年完成. 在今天上午的巡航, 这些宏伟的工程,你会通过一些, 然后停在步行游览迷人的威廉斯塔德. 回到船上享受一个风景秀丽的午餐,当你向金德启航, 著名的18世纪的风车; 原来的风车在荷兰最大的一组. 今晚, 晚上享受独特的音乐的船巡航性能斯库恩.
DAY 7, 荷兰乌得勒支 – 库肯霍夫 – AMSTERDAM
在早餐, 一些阿姆斯特丹 - 莱茵运河沿线的观光之旅,享受乌得勒支. 在开花的球根花卉可以欣赏到壮观的显示在你早上游览著名的库肯霍夫花园. 库肯霍夫还提供了几个池塘, 雕塑公园, 大棚, 可以参观的风车和多个露台放松. 你的船在阿姆斯特丹的午餐. 剩下的日子是你尽享休闲时光.
DAY 8, 下船AMSTERDAM
下船享受其余的欧洲度假旅游PRIDE!!!

城堡默伊登, 只是外阿姆斯特丹分钟, 附魔游客“童话防御工事和梦幻般的花园.

我们提供的度假专家来完善您的在线研究
和设计不可多得的度假体验!
今天叫做自尊旅游计划你的下一个假期!!!

河船舶亮点: 在AMADolce

BICYCLES: 每个船舶有大量的自行车板载可用于由乘客, 免费, 探索小城镇. 大多数地区的客户提供维护良好的沿河自行车道.

疗养区: 位于小提琴甲板在船尾的区域, 这慷慨地设计空间,包括一个玻璃在健身室, 桑拿, 按摩和美容沙龙; 在船尾的休息室,现代化的柳条家具,法式门,享受江鲜的空气.

电梯: 每艘船舶的电梯, 其中极少数河游船功能. 电梯到达四个层次: 餐厅水平 (1), 客舱的大提琴甲板上 (2), 大厅和全景休息室 (3) 和客舱的小提琴甲板上 (4).

薄荷塔锚慕特广场, 阿姆斯特丹的震中.

信息娱乐系统: 每个包厢配有显示器, 键盘与互联网接入, 英语电视台, 某大型影片的选择和众多的音乐节目. 卫星电话系统允许你给家里打电话是收费的.

客舱: 内部装饰精美的客舱, 你会发现一个不错的酒店的所有设施与白色在白色豪华床上用品, 舒适的休息区, 信息娱乐系统, 电吹风, 安全, 毛巾浴袍, 单独控制的空调和宽敞的壁橱空间. 所有客舱和JR. 套房外,一个宽敞的 170 平方英尺; 以上 82% 设有大型的法式阳台, 这是一个真正的喜悦时,在您的客舱休息.

小型套房: 虽然欧洲河流游船上极少发现, 搭乘此船是格外宽敞的小型套房 255 平方英尺. 他们设有一个舒适的休息区,配有沙发和两把椅子, 从地板到天花板的窗户,法式阳台和豪华的, 额外宽敞的浴室有浴缸和淋浴. 卖得很快套房, 所以,建议提前预订.

分享

Pages Navigation Menu

hetero friendly®

Holland, & Belgium Tulip-Time Cruise

Windmills dot the shoreline of polders at Zaanse Schans village, Holland.

Discover the beauty and history of the Dutch and Belgian waterways in springtime. Admire the colorful tulip carpets and flower displays; stroll amidst Kinderdijks’ lush green countryside dotted with world-famous windmills; taste the famous local cheeses and learn about the traditions of the friendly Dutch and Flemish people. In Belgium, admire the great medieval cities of Antwerp, Ghent and Brugges.ITINERARY
Enjoy Amsterdam for a few days before the cruise, ask PRIDE Travel about exciting pre cruise options.
1. Amsterdam —Embarkation
2. Amsterdam, Volendam, Edam
3. Arnhem, Nijmegen
4. Antwerp, Brussels
5. Ghent, Brugges
6. Willemstad, Kinderdijk
7. Utrecht
8. Amsterdam —Disembarkation
Amsterdam has a lot to offer, have PRIDE Travel extend your vacation by a few days.

Extend your trip with PRIDE Travel’s great wholesale hotel options!!!

Birds-eye view of Amsterdam’s heart from a typical veranda overlooking the Amstel river, as viewed from the Rembrandtplein.

Included Features

  • Regional cuisine using locally sourced and organic ingredients, with all meals included aboard your river cruise.
  • Your wine, beer and soft drinks with dinner are included onboard.
  • Quality wines from Europe’s most famous wine regions featured each evening.
  • Cocktail reception, Welcome Dinner, & Captains Gala Dinner events.
  • Daily city tours with local guides, with headsets for freedom while on tour.
  • Bottled water replenished daily in your cabin.
  • Terry bathrobes and plush bedding in each cabin.
  • Deluxe bathroom and shower amenities.
  • Wellness Center with a fitness room and sauna.
  • Special entertainment & highlights including folklore dances, lectures, theme dinners, and onboard music.
  • See the heart of Europe without changing hotels.
  • Internet access and infotainment system with English TV, most movies, and infotainment programs are Included.

Beautiful canals and row houses blanket Amsterdam and the Dutch countryside.

Detailed Itinerary
Board your overnight flight to Amsterdam, Holland.
Welcome to Amsterdam, a modern city with a rich and fascinating history. Explore the 700-year-old European capital with its elegant and classic architecture, cafés, restaurants, lively marketplaces and exciting nightlife. Perhaps visit one of the city’s renowned museums such as the Rijksmuseum, the Van Gogh Museum or the Anne Frank House. Tonight, meet your fellow passengers on board for the Welcome Dinner.
After breakfast, enjoy a comprehensive morning cruise through the historic canals of Amsterdam. Then enjoy a driving tour followed by free time in Amsterdam. Return to the ship for a scenic lunch, while you cruise the Ijsselmeer towards Volendam. Enjoy a late afternoon scenic drive or guided bicycle tour (capacity controlled) to the village of Edam, where you will sample some of its famous cheese. Cruise through the night to Arnhem.

Locals and travelers alike leave flowers at the homomonument, in remembrance of gays and lesbians killed in concentration camps and persecuted since the war.

Arrive in Arnhem early this morning and see the site of the Battle of Arnhem Bridge during Operation Market Garden. Then visit the Airborne Museum, which shows the course of events during the Battle of Arnhem, one of the major battles of World War II. After the tour, return to the ship for lunch and cruise to Nijmegen for some free time on your own. Enjoy scenic cruising this evening as you sail through Holland, and on to Belgium.
This morning, enjoy a guided sightseeing tour of Antwerp, one of the world’s most important ancient seaports. See the Grote Market with its beautiful city hall and the Church of Our Lady, and admire the city’s superb architecture. The afternoon is free to explore Antwerp on your own or take an optional excursion to nearby Brussels. During dinner, your cruise departs for Ghent.
After breakfast take a guided sightseeing tour of Ghent, the fourth largest city of Belgium. This city is the diamond of Flanders, preserving its medieval charm while remaining current with the times. Modern architecture blends with remnants of the past. Take the time to visit “Castle of the Counts” a real medieval castle in the center of town. The afternoon is yours to explore Ghent at leisure or to take an optional excursion to Brugges, which is one of Europe’s most perfectly preserved medieval cities. Brugge’s historical city center is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

At the Bols museum and mixology experience, a rainbow of bottles tantalizes visitors from behind the bar.

This morning, sail through the Dutch region of Zeeland. This region is home to one of the world’s most complex engineering projects, the Delta Works, which took more than 30 years to complete. During this morning’s cruise, you will pass some of these magnificent projects, and then stop in charming Willemstad for a walking tour. Return to the ship to enjoy a scenic lunch as you sail towards Kinderdijk, famous for its 18th-century windmills; the largest group of original windmills in Holland. Tonight, enjoy a special music performance as the ship cruises to Schoonhoven for the evening.
During breakfast, enjoy some scenic cruising along the Amsterdam-Rhine Canal to Utrecht. Admire the spectacular display of bulb flowers in bloom during your morning excursion to the famous Keukenhof Gardens. Keukenhof also offers several ponds, sculpture gardens, greenhouses, a windmill which can be toured and several terraces to relax in. Return to your ship in Amsterdam for lunch. The rest of the day is for you to enjoy at your leisure.
Disembark to enjoy the remainder of your Europe Vacation with PRIDE Travel!!!

Castle Muiden, just minutes outside Amsterdam, enchants visitors with its’ fairy tale fortifications and fantastical gardens.

We provide vacation experts to refine your online research
and design rare vacation experiences!
Call PRIDE Travel today to plan your next vacation!!!


Highlights of Your River Ship: the AMADolce

BICYCLES: Each ship has plenty of bicycles onboard which can be used by passengers, free of charge, to explore the small towns. Most regions offer well-maintained bicycle paths along the river.

WELLNESS AREA: Located in the aft area of the Violin Deck, this generously designed space includes a glassed-in fitness room, sauna, massage and beauty salon; the aft lounge with modern wicker furniture and French doors to enjoy the fresh river air.

ELEVATOR: Each ship has an elevator,    which very few river cruise ships feature. The elevator reaches four levels: the Restaurant level (1), the Staterooms on the Cello Deck (2), the Lobby and Panorama Lounge (3) and the Staterooms on the Violin Deck (4).

The mint tower anchors Muntplein, Amsterdam’s epicenter.

INFOTAINMENT SYSTEMS: Every stateroom is equipped with monitor, keyboard with Internet access, English language TV stations, a large movie selection and numerous music programs. The satellite telephone  system allows you to call home for a fee.

STATEROOMS: Inside your exquisitely decorated stateroom, you’ll find all the amenities of a fine hotel with white-on-white plush bedding, a cozy sitting area, Infotainment System, hair dryer, safe, terry bathrobes, individually controlled air-conditioning and ample closet space. All staterooms and Jr. Suites are outside and a roomy 170 square feet; over 82% feature large French balconies, which are a true delight when relaxing in your stateroom.

JUNIOR SUITES: Although rarely found on European river cruise ships, Junior Suites aboard this ship are extra spacious at 255 square feet. They feature a comfortable sitting area with a sofa and two chairs, floor-to-ceiling windows with French balconies and luxurious, extra spacious bathrooms with bathtubs and showers. The suites sell quickly, so early reservations are recommended.