页面导航菜单

异质友好®

服务菜单

作为一个精品专业服务公司,专注于同性恋旅游, 我们的咨询服务,提供可衡量的价值和投资回报率.

我们的核心咨询服务,包括:

  • 同性恋旅游路线图: 概念上的, 高层次的概述和分析公司当前的状态, 和设想未来的同性恋旅游市场的地位,目标,. 这种多维的路线图,作为您的组织在制定战略的指导, 定位, 产品种类, 市场营销, 与媒体的关系.
  • 战略规划: 我们的计划包括详细的业务策略进入 & 蓬勃发展中的同性恋旅游利基空间, 提供可操作的最佳实践, 任务, 和业务流程的改进, 每一个设计特别是围绕您的需求.
  • 裁缝您的产品: 要真正渗透和维持的同性恋旅游市场的一个位置, 你的产品和服务的同性恋旅客需要建立从地上爬起来记. 如果这是不可能的 –或对新进入者– 我们提供分级的智能产品的剪裁设计,销售最大化的投资回报率,以最小的成本支出......有时,它的真正定义了游客的旅游和经验的小东西,, 和傲慢旅游的专家们特别注意那些细节.
  • 第一手分析: 我们的方法是在地面上, 第一个手, 和在该领域的企业象牙塔. 当我们分析你的产品和产品, 我们派员工或高管第一手这些旅游产品和服务的尝试和体验,所以我们可以更好地了解需要自定义设置, 由内而外.
  • 市场定制我们的社区: 傲慢旅游提供终端到终端的咨询解决方案,包括定制营销活动, 战略和执行. 在较大的项目, 我们LGBTQ营销专业严格的合作伙伴公司的其他专家合作,并点击.
  • 粉红色的新闻和媒体关系: 具有良好的理解,写作和新闻媒体和记者的关系往往开始. 我们的管理团队, 旅行用品及新闻摄影已经赢得了无数的奖项,由旅游业界刊物和协会, 可以充分利用我们的专业知识和网络上的代表. 提供的服务包括与媒体联络, 创作有影响力的新闻稿, PR放置策略, 和同性恋媒体关系到你的整个战略计划.
  • 网站, 在线, & 基层社会媒体: 从安装和配置一个完整的网站, 到Facebook, 叽叽喳喳, 以及大量的数字和社交媒体渠道, 我们的专家和管理人员已经做了这一切. 我们特别擅长于建设项目的灵活性,并提供交钥匙的网络和社交媒体解决方案, 集中的功能, 和满足业务的需求比技术更重要; 作为我们服务的一部分, 我们执行所有的技术和行政方面的内部. 如有必要,可行的, 我们协调其他社交媒体专家的专业知识,为更广泛的宣传活动.
  • 高级项目管理: 拥有超过10年的项目管理经验, 我们的项目管理协会认证的执行团队挥动从小到大的项目时间和预算交付的几十个行业的横截面的能力.

 

 

分享

Pages Navigation Menu

hetero friendly®

Menu of Services

As a boutique professional services firm focused on gay travel, our consulting services provide measurable value and return on investment.

Our core consulting services comprise:

  • Gay Travel Roadmap: Conceptual, high level overview and analysis of your company’s current state, and goals towards an envisioned future position in the gay travel marketplace. This multi-dimensional roadmap serves as your organization’s guide in setting strategy, positioning, product offerings, marketing, and media relations.
  • Strategic Planning: Our plans include detailed business strategies to enter & thrive in the gay travel niche space, offer actionable best practices, tasks, and business process improvements, each designed specifically around your needs.
  • Tailoring Your Products: To truly penetrate and sustain a position in the gay travel marketplace, your products and services need to be built with the gay and lesbian traveler in mind from the ground up. When this is not possible –or for new entrants– we provide tiered levels of smart product tailoring designed to maximize sales ROI with minimal cost outlay… sometimes it’s the little things that truly define travel and guest experiences, and Pride Travel’s experts pay particular attention to those details.
  • First Hand Analysis: Our approach is on the ground, first hand, and out in the field… not from a corporate ivory tower. When we analyze your products and offerings, we send out employees or executives to try out and experience those travel products and services first-hand so we can better understand what customizations are needed, from the inside out.
  • Marketing Customized to Our Community: Pride Travel provides end-to-end consulting solutions including custom tailored marketing campaigns, strategy and execution. On larger projects, we collaborate and tap additional experts from partner firms specializing strictly in LGBTQ marketing.
  • Pink Press and Media Relations: Media and press relations often begin with a good understanding of writing and journalism. Our executive team, whose travel articles and photojournalism have won numerous awards from travel trade publications and associations, can tap our expertise and networks on your behalf. Services include liaising with media, authoring impactful press releases, PR placement strategy, and building gay media relations into your overall strategic plans.
  • Website, Online, & Grass-Roots Social Media: From installing and configuring a full website, to Facebook, Twitter, and a plethora of digital and social media channels, our experts and executives have done it all. We are particularly adept at building and delivering turnkey web and social media solutions for projects where agility, focused functionality, and meeting business needs are more important than the technology; as part of our services, we execute all the technical and administrative aspects in-house. Where necessary and feasible, we coordinate additional expertise from specialists in social media for broader campaigns.
  • Superior Project Management: With over a decade of project management experience, our Project Management Institute certified executive team wields proficiency from having delivered dozens of small to large projects on-time and under budget in a cross section of industries.

 

 

Share