页面导航菜单

异质友好®

示例项目

我们的大多数客户喜欢的保密性和非公开. 虽然我们通常无法将它们命名, 我们可以提供以下简短的样本项目,我们的敏捷团队一直在努力:

加拿大的精品酒店: 要稳定翻新物业占用进军利润丰厚的同志旅游分部. 与我们合作,建立一个 3 他们的管理团队来执行,以备年路线图, 市场推广和销售他们的房间.

总部设在美国的旅游经营者: 已建立的客户端有几十年的销售主流美国人和加拿大人前往欧洲旅游的经验,挖掘我们帮助分析和重新调整其成熟的产品来样定做和适销对路的同性恋社区.

亚洲主要国家: 成熟的市场已经为同性恋旅客, 我们与目的地产生了长达一年的运动,旨在增加从美国到目的地的入境同志旅游. 计划包括社交媒体, 网络营销, 和传统的印刷网点.

 

分享

Pages Navigation Menu

hetero friendly®

Sample Projects

Most of our clients prefer confidentiality and non-disclosure. While we typically cannot name them, we can provide the following brief sample of projects our agile team has worked on:

Canadian boutique hotel: refurbished property wanted to stabilize occupancy by tapping into the lucrative lgbt travel segment. Worked with us to build a 3 year roadmap for their management team to execute in order to prepare, market and sell their rooms.

USA-based tour operator: Established client with decades of experience selling mainstream tours to Americans and Canadians traveling to Europe tapped us for assistance in analyzing and retooling their mature product to be customized and marketable to the gay and lesbian community.

Major Asian country: Mature market for gay travelers already, we partnered with this destination to produce a year long campaign designed to increase inbound gay travelers from the USA to the destination. Plan included social media, online marketing, and traditional print outlets.

 

Share