页面导航菜单

异质友好®

隐私权政策

我们的隐私政策是很简单的, 真, 是这样的:

我们不会出售您的个人信息或联系信息. 我们不分享, 虽然我们要求的邮件有时我们的品牌名称的旅游合作伙伴, 中总是蕴藏着我们的姓名和联系信息. 我们组邮件和邮件量的限制; 你可以期望平均 1-3 每月, 如果, 除非有一些真正的, 真的有迫切的特别优惠或出售,我们觉得你应该知道的. 谁反正有时间来阅读邮件比, 权?

如果在任何时候你想从我们的邮件被删除, 只需使用电子邮件您的要求,我们在###…点击以显示…###@ pride.travel. 或, 更好, 从您的工作之一,我们可以改变你的电子邮件到您的个人, 只发送给您的邮件,如果你不喜欢E-杂波, 或发送给您的唯一的电子邮件,如果你担心你的碳足迹.

我们希望您给我们一个机会来赢得您的业务, 将它应有的尊重对待您的联系信息. 我们最好的业务是通过文字的口碑广告,我们的目标是让你快乐, 提供有用的电子邮件, 邮件, 和信息.

分享

Pages Navigation Menu

hetero friendly®

Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy is quite simple, really, and goes something like this:

We never sell your personal or contact information. We don’t share it either, though we do request mailings from our brand-name travel partners on occasion, which always bears our name and contact information. We limit the amount of group emails and mailings; you can expect on average 1-3 per month, if that, unless there’s some really, really pressing special offer or sale we feel you should know about. Who has time to read more emails than that anyway, right?

If at any point you wish to be removed from our mailings, simply email your request to us at ###…CLICK TO REVEAL…###@pride.travel. OR, better yet, we can change your email from your work one to your personal, send you only postal mail if you don’t like e-clutter, or send you only emails if you’re worried about your carbon footprint.

We hope you’ll give us a chance to earn your business, and will treat your contact information with the respect it deserves. Our best business is through word-of-mouth advertising and our goal is to make you happy, provide useful emails, mailings, and information.

Share